30 Bites in 30 Days: Brooklyn

In efforts to eat, drink, share & repeat; I have decided to discover New York one bite (& sip) at a time.   As I approach my 3 month anniversary move to Brooklyn, I am on a mission to learn the city & all its offerings.  So I decided to create this challenge for myself to take on the largest populated borough in New York state.  I plan to visit eateries, diners, bars, taverns, food trucks and anywhere with a fork, cup or plate.  Every visit will include up-close mobile pics, UrbanSpoon ratings and my witty -colorful – descriptive thoughts ;o). Here I come at the corner of Hungry and Happy.  Btw if you have any New York eats & drinks suggestion, please leave them in the comment box and I will check it out.

This entry was published on September 13, 2013 at 8:19 pm. It’s filed under 30 Bites in 30 Days and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

